“We Got That B-Roll!”

I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to share this clip from CollegeHumor.com.

Thanks to Diane for sending the link!

Directed By Dylan Osborn
Written By Sergio Cilli
Director of Photography Jason O’ Malley
Starring: Sergio Cilli, Matty Smith, Jack Allison, Chad Fogland, David Nehr, Marisa Pinson, Matt Reid, Jacob Womack, Stephen Schneider, Eileen Hsi, Will McLaughlin, Cissy Fenwick, Casey Feigh, Eric Ledgin, Julia Bensfield, Jennie Pierson, Lilan Bowden

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.