I'm new here. I'm going to post my demo reel

Hello guys,

Critique away! Let me have it lol. I've been registered here for awhile but I'm really just now getting around to posting here. I've been a video editor for 10 years and I've been on my current job for almost 3 years as a photographer. Some of the stuff is way old. I just added a couple recent elements to the tape. Thank you for looking!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WFzttqN1GeI

Latin Lens