b-roller of the YEAR, Darren Durlach Wins NPPA POY

Talk about a clean sweep.

WBFF’s Darren Durlach is soon going to need a larger bookshelf.  After topping the b-roll.net AWARDS for two years straight, he’s just taken top honors in the National Press Photographers Association’s Photographer of the Year competition.

Last year’s Large Market, BEST of b-roll.net winner, Greg T. Johnson of WFAA in Dallas, TX, took home the Video Editor of the Year award.

Congratulations to all of the participants in the NPPA contests.

Read more about it at NPPA.org.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook Email

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!