Nate Stewart Resume Tape

MMJ_Nate

Hey guys I need some honest feedback. I am a NPPA photographer turned MMJ reporter. I shoot, write, edit, then go live to front my packages. I've been shooting for 5 years and reporting 3 of those 5 years.

I've thrown together some stand ups and 2 pkgs I've shot in the last year. I feel like I've hit a plateau and I'm just doing the same thing everyday. I just want to continue improving upon what I do.

Can you guys take a look at my tape and offer and feedback, positive or negative, about my reporting/voicing/photography/editing/or presenting?

Reel found here:
www.tvnatestewart.com

or

on youtube here:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TtjydsRWlDs&feature=player_embedded

Thanks!

-Nate

Latin Lens